CRA Advisory Board

By resolution(PDF, 57KB) of City Council of March 18, 1991, the Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) Advisory Board was created to provide advice and comment to the CRA on redevelopment activities. The Board consists of the Downtown Development Board members, plus two Orange County Representatives. 

CRA Advisory Board Members

  • James “Jamie” Barati, Chair – Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Monica McCown, Vice Chair – Artisan’s Table
  • Eugene Jones – Valencia College
  • Kimberly Stewart - KRS Wealth Management
  • Doug Taylor – Church Street Entertainment