Third Thursday Gallery Hop

Next date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

On the third Thursday of every month, visitors converge downtown to celebrate art, music and business. Along the way, people partake in an evening of sights, sounds, food, shopping and cosmopolitan living.

 

When

  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.


Tagged as: