Sunday is for Locals at The Falcon Bar

Next date: Sunday, November 29, 2020 | 03:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Every Sunday night The Falcon Bar spotlight locally brewed beers! Enjoy the rich distinct taste of an ale crafted by local brewers who are passionate about the flavor of their beer! Don't forget your mask. Also, on special is $1 off all Craft Drafts! #SundayIsForLocals

 

When

  • Sunday, November 08, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 06, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, January 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, February 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, March 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

The Falcon, 819 E Washington St, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 46 times.


Tagged as: