Duel of Fools

Next date: Friday, June 25, 2021 | 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Join SAK's signature improv show! Two teams of professional improvisers compete for your laughs with audience judges selected at the start of the show. The actors make up songs, scenes and characters right in front of your eyes with the help of the audience's suggestions and participation. Appropriate for all ages.

When

  • Friday, June 04, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 06, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, September 03, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

SAK Comedy Lab, 29 S. Orange Ave, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday, Saturday for 28 times.


Tagged as: