Tours of Valencia Manufacturing Programs

Next date: Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Are you or someone you know looking for a new career?  The City of Orlando works closely with partners like Valencia College to connect residents to short-term job training opportunities for a long-term career in a high-demand field like advanced manufacturing. Learn more about these programs during a virtual tour at their downtown location.

 

When

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 5 times.


Tagged as: