Monday Falcon Run Club Meet-Up

Next date: Monday, November 02, 2020 | 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Meet at The Falcon on Mondays at 6:30pm to get acquainted and stretch. Their run starts at 7pm.
The Falcon Run Club has designated 2 mile and 5k routes, but you are welcome to run your own distance. The Falcon Run Club is a friendly, go-at-your-own-pace club, so no need to be self-conscious if you consider yourself "slow". Walkers welcome!
The route ends back at The Falcon (outside) for some refreshments to cool off. Bonus: runners receive 15% beers, wine, ciders, and more to take home and enjoy!
Social distancing required. Masks required before and after the run.

 

When

  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, October 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, November 02, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, November 09, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, December 07, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

The Falcon, 819 E Washington St,  32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.


Tagged as: