Mary's and Mimosas Brunch Affair

Next date: Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Join Hamburger Mary's for “Mary's & Mimosas…A Brunch Affair” with hostess Trixie Deluxxe. Each week they will have a rotating cast of characters and performers with drag, comedy, show tunes, surprises and more! Hamburger Mary's will also throw in a bottomless mimosa special and Bloody Mary special as well.

 

 

 

When

  • Saturday, September 05, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 05, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 09, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Hamburger Mary's Orlando, 110 West Church Street, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 28 times.


Tagged as: