Little Shop of Horrors

Next date: Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM

This campy Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop of Horrors, has devoured the hearts of theater goers for over 30 years. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney’s The Little MermaidBeauty and The Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” – after his coworker crush. This saucy, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Seymour as long as he keeps feeding it… blood. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

When

  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Lake Eola Park, 512 E Washington St., Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 36 times.


Tagged as: