Karaoke at The 808

Next date: Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 09:00 PM to 11:55 PM

Enjoy Karaoke and drink specials at The 808!

When

  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Location

The 808, 808 East Washington Street, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: