Frontyard Festival Presents Start Me Up: Yoga

Next date: Monday, January 18, 2021 | 07:15 AM to 08:15 AM

Ready to rev up your morning? Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts is planning some early, socially distant activities to help you do just that.

To get started, join the YMCA of Central Florida for free outdoor fitness classes, six days a week—including Zumba®, yoga and bootcamp.

Staying active is the first step in achieving good health, and these group exercise classes offer a variety of benefits—no matter the skill level—for everyone ages 8 and older. They’ll give you the tools you need to grow stronger in spirit, mind and body. Just bring your own equipment—like a yoga mat, water bottle and towel.

Yoga

60-minute class designed to increase strength and flexibility. Relieve stress, find focus, and achieve peace of mind, body, and spirit. Focusing on breathing techniques, stretching, toning, and relaxation. Please bring your own mat and towel.

When

  • Monday, January 04, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 08, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Saturday, January 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Frontyard, 445 South Magnolia Avenue, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: