Diverse Word

Next date: Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Established in 2006, Diverse Word is the longest running weekly open mic in Orlando! Attend for FREE to perform or listen to poetry, singing, comedy, or rap from local artists in the city! Poetry Slams with monetary prizes happen quarterly with support from local businesses. Founded and hosted by Shawn Welcome. Every Tuesday 7:30-10pm @ Downtown Credo - North Quarter & Guacamoli 885 N. Orange Ave. Pre-register with link below. Sign up to perform onsite. Disposable mic covers available. Masks required unless dining.

 

When

  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Downtown CREDO, 855 N Orange Ave, Orlando 32801  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 40 times.


Tagged as: